We are careful with personal data and operate with a privacy by design principle. Therefore, participant lists are deleted from our database 4 months after a Qvest has closed. 

We'll let you know a week in advance when we are about to perform an automatic clearing of a participant list.

You can still access all results from the Qvest. You just won’t see the participant names and email addresses.

4 months after your Qvest has closed we simply replace the names and email addresses with "Participant 1", "Participant 2" and so on.

Your Qvest groupings will not change and the results you see in analytics will not be affected.

If you have any questions about this, you are always welcome to contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?